COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Category of Director	Position on the Board	Date of first appointment	Date of reelection/ ratification	Date of last appointment	Election procedure	Shareholding of the Directors
Mr. Carlos Fernández González*	n/a	Honorary Chairman	11/05/2023	n/a	n/a	Board of Directors resolution	n/a
Mr. José Parés Gutiérrez	Executive	Chairman	05/10/2017	12/05/2022	12/05/2022	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution	0
Mr. Luis Miguel Álvarez Pérez ¹	Proprietary	Vice Chairman	05/10/2017	12/05/2022	12/05/2022	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution	0
Mr. Pablo Castilla Repáraz	Independent	Lead Independent Director	05/10/2017	12/05/2022	12/05/2022	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution	0
Ms. Mónica Cueva Díaz	Independent	Director	01/07/2020	12/05/2021	12/05/2021	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution	0
Mr. Emilio Fullaondo Botella	Independent	Director	14/05/2019	10/06/2020	09/05/2024	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution	0
Ms. Begoña Orgambide García ¹	Proprietary	Director	11/05/2023	-	11/05/2023	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution	0
Ms. Romana Sadurska	Independent	Director	14/05/2019	10/06/2020	09/05/2024	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution	0
Mr. Eduardo Rodríguez- Rovira Rodríguez*	n/a	Secretary of the Board	03/2018	n/a	n/a	Board of Directors resolution	n/a
					Tota	al number of Directors	7

^[*] No Director

^[1] Name or company name of the shareholder represented or that has proposed their appointment: FCapital Dutch, S.L.