COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Category of Director	Position on the Board	Date of first appointment	Date of last appointment	Election procedure
Mr. Carlos Fernández González*	n/a	Honorary Chairman	11/05/2023	11/05/2023	Board of Directors resolution
Mr. José Parés Gutiérrez¹	Executive	Chairman	05/10/2017	12/05/2022	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution
Mr. Luis Miguel Álvarez Pérez¹	Proprietary	Vice Chairman	05/10/2017	12/05/2022	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution
Mr. Pablo Castilla Repáraz	Independent	Lead Independent Director	05/10/2017	12/05/2022	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution
Ms. Mónica Cueva Díaz	Independent	Director	01/07/2020	12/05/2021	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution
Mr. Emilio Fullaondo Botella	Independent	Director	14/05/2019	10/06/2020	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution
Ms. Begoña Orgambide García ¹	Proprietary	Director	11/05/2023	11/05/2023	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution
Ms. Romana Sadurska	Independent	Director	14/05/2019	10/06/2020	General Shareholders' Meeting resolution
Mr. Eduardo Rodríguez-Rovira Rodríguez*	n/a	Secretary of the Board	03/2018	03/2018	Board of Directors resolution
				Total number of Directors 7	

^[*] No Director

^[1] Name or company name of the shareholder represented or that has proposed their appointment: Grupo Finaccess S.A.P.I. de C.V.