Composition of the Board of Directors

Name of director	Director category	Position on the Board	Date of first appointment to the Board	Last re-election date	Method of selection to Board
José Parés Gutiérrez ^[1]	Executive	Chairman	October 5, 2017	October 5, 2017	General shareholders' meeting resolution
Luis Miguel Álvarez Pérez ^[1]	Proprietary	Vice chairman	October 5, 2017	October 5, 2017	General shareholders' meeting resolution
Carlos Fernández González ^[1]	Proprietary	Member	October 5, 2017	October 5, 2017	General shareholders' meeting resolution
Pablo Castilla Reparaz	Independent	Member- Lead Independent Director	October 5, 2017	October 5, 2017	General shareholders' meeting resolution
Romana Sadurska	Independent	Member	May 14, 2019	June 10, 2020	General shareholders' meeting resolution
Emilio Fullaondo Botella	Independent	Member	May 14, 2019	June 10, 2020	General shareholders' meeting resolution
Mónica Cueva Díaz	Independent	Member	July 1, 2020	July 1, 2020	Board of Directors' resolution
	Total number of Directors				7
Eduardo Rodríguez-Rovira	non-director	Secretary of the Board of Directors	-	-	-

^[1] Name or company name of the shareholder represented or that has proposed their appointment: Grupo Finaccess S.A.P.I. de C.V.